Thursday Words Bangla Galposalpo 2.7.15

banglablog 2.7.15 Thursday words bangla galposalpo logo

I pass my leisure hours

he passes his

sometimes he watches me keenly

sometimes just ignores,

heaven only knows why and what he observes!

I know not his language,

he knows not mine.

 

have a great day and days ahead!

love and hugs.

 

A small poem by Indira,
Mone ekta aas niye
abar banabo baasa.

who blogs at http://amaltaas.wordpress.com, an amazing artist and writer, her works/blog is fabulous! take my word for it and check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

