Magh, January Agnishatdal and Agnijaat have been published on 15.1.17

Magh, January Agnishatdal and Agnijaat have been published on 15.1.17

The ezines, as always are with me as pdf files, if you want to read them write to me, I will give you a pdf file but you will have to give me a critique in return. my email ids are sermistabasu@gmail.com and agnijaat@hotmail.com.

You can write it in your blog (that will be fab) and tag it by the ezine and my name for example : sharmishtha basu, agnishatdal or sharmishtha basu, agnijaat. Or you can post the critique as comment in the ezine’s blog, their blogs are:

http://agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com
and
http://agnijaat.wordpress.com

Whichever you do, please send me a copy of your critique with your bio, so I can add it in the next ezine.

If you want to write for agnishatdal, send me your copyrighted work in the above email ids, and please add your bio with them.

You can share anything, I will let you know if I cant publish them.

Leave a Reply

